Reviews

Check out these amazing reviews from our happy clientelle or Leave your own review on Google!

 

Shamanic Energy Medicine

Rated 5 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 145 reviews)
Avatar for Bec Housden
Bec Housden
4 April, 2024

My session with Sherif was uplifting and left me feeling like a weight had been lifted from my shoulders. The experience was both one of immense peace and new energy.

Avatar for elysia Fields
elysia Fields
3 April, 2024

I’m not even sure where to begin here….

Sherif is highly gifted.

I have had the pleasure of experiencing two unforgettable sessions with Sherif, and I plan on continuing coming back to his safe and grounding medicine. He offers such a protective energy – that for me, melts away shame. His kindness exceeds far and beyond. Thank you for the light you bring to so many. I am witnessing great changes in myself since our session weeks ago ✨️

Gratitude!

Avatar for Daniel
Daniel
27 March, 2024

Sherif has been not only a wonderful shaman and healer, but has always taken the time to connect with me and help me better connect with myself. His ability to effortlessly get to the root cause of my challenges and even find additional parts to heal still leaves me amazed and deeply contemplative after each session. Thank you, Sherif, and keep up the phenomenal work 😊🙏

Avatar for Juliana Kosko
Juliana Kosko
24 March, 2024

If I could give more stars I would. Whoever, works with Dr Sheif needs to be considered amongst the blessed. He creates an environment with such good energy and a sense of safety in all the sessions; the whole place oozes warmth, peace, and a sense of safety. He will give more support after the sessions to keep working on my personal development which will in turn continue integrate the healing and personal growth. The healing is in a completely different aspect – spiritual aspect, inter-generational healing, accumulated energies etc which are particularly unsuccessful with other attempted modalities. Dr Sherif carries an abundance of experience and wisdom. Thank you from the bottom of my heart Sherif! May you and your loved ones always be divinely blessed!

Avatar for Amy Holdsworth
Amy Holdsworth
24 March, 2024

I’m not sure I have the words to do justice of just how good my session here was. Truly a transcendental experience and why I could not more highly recommend!

Avatar for Alex Dimopoulos
Alex Dimopoulos
14 March, 2024

My healing experience with Sherif was amazing. He helped me release the tension and anxiety that I had been carrying around for some time. Sherif himself comes across as very calm and nurturing but also confident. I’m continuing to reap the benefits from our session. My body feels lighter and I can feel a certain aliveness/energy thats pulsating through my body. I’m greatful to have met and worked with Sherif, I would absolutely recommend him to anyone.

Avatar for Zoe Louise
Zoe Louise
11 March, 2024

Sherif was incredible and has helped me with pain I’ve been experiencing. I’ve had joints so painful it’s kept me from sleeping and since I’ve had just one session with Sherif I’ve been pain free!

Avatar for Thomas Zaradic
Thomas Zaradic
21 February, 2024

Sherif’s energy is simply grounded & divine.

If you’re feeling the call to have a session with Shamanic Energy Medicine, trust the call.

It was definitely a profound experience that cannot be put into words.

Thank you sherif for the amazing session 🙏

Avatar for Anthony Lyneham
Anthony Lyneham
20 February, 2024

THANK YOU ELIZABETH.

I CANNOT RECOMMEND THIS HIGHLY ENOUGH FOR OTHERS ON THERE JOURNEY TO RE ALIGN AND HAVE A CLEARER UNDERSTANDING OF ONES SELF.

AMAZING !!!!!!!

Avatar for Ice Cream
Ice Cream
8 February, 2024

A true healer, lucky to find

Avatar for Tiffany W
Tiffany W
25 January, 2024

I’ve worked with Sherif for about 7 sessions now and they’re worth every penny. Sherif creates a sense of safety in the sessions and gives me take home tools to work on my personal development in between sessions, which I appreciate as it helps me integrate the healing. If you’re on the fence about booking a time I reckon give it a go as I’ve found it useful to release some very old and embedded issues that I’ve unsuccessfully attempted with other modalities.

Avatar for Elinor Moshe
Elinor Moshe
18 January, 2024

I valued every moment of the experience with Sherif, providing me with the right healing for where I am. It was powerful and significant, and what I have been seeking in my journey to really get into the root cause. Highly recommended and already looking forward to my next session!

Avatar for Lauren Dalli
Lauren Dalli
12 January, 2024

I’m so thankful I was recommended by a friend to see Dr Sherif and I wasn’t disappointed. The experience was very relaxing and I knew I was in safe hands. After my first session I’ve felt a huge shift physically and mentally and I honestly feel so much lighter, even happier. I’m looking forward to continuing my journey and trusting in the process.

Avatar for nasim amiralyan
nasim amiralyan
9 December, 2023

Avatar for Tania F
Tania F
21 November, 2023

I can’t recommend Shamanic Energy Medicine enough. Dr Sherif was wonderful & my session was just what I needed. I will definitely be returning.

Avatar for Tayo N
Tayo N
21 November, 2023

As a healer myself, I am quite particular with who I engage with for my own personal healings. On that note, I am SO GLAD that I listened to the voice within to seek help from another Shamanic Practitioner. I recently found Sherif’s website and just knew he was the “right&#8221; soul to get help with certain blockages from both past and present lives, that I, myself, was struggling to shift on my own. Sherif carries an abundance of experience and wisdom and not only that, he kindly shares various tools and practices for you to take home to support your healing/growth. I found Sherif to be down to earth and very easy to talk to. His sacred space (bungalow) oozes warmth, peace, and a sense of safety, which made it very easy for me to be vulnerable and “let it all out”. Highly recommended! Thank you from the bottom of my heart Sherif! May you and your loved ones always be divinely blessed! <3

Avatar for Anne Vranes
Anne Vranes
10 November, 2023

Amazing experience with Sherif, had a few sessions ove the last 2 years and it has been very helpful for my healing process, also it helped me finding more clarity and strenghth withing myself. I highly recommend Sherif if you think Shamanism is something you would try.

Avatar for Carmel Mihos
Carmel Mihos
10 November, 2023

I have worked with Sherif over almany sessions and the transformation I have noticed since my first session is incredible. Sherif is wonderful to work with, he holds a very supportive space and goes into depth with all the questions I ask. I have recommended his work to many people who are also very happy and have seen tremendous results.

Thank you Sherif for your continued support 🙏

Avatar for Az R
Az R
19 October, 2023

Awesome guy with such good energy

Avatar for Jane Marie
Jane Marie
27 September, 2023

Sherif is one of the most profound healers I’ve encountered. He’s highly empathetic, intuitive and confident in his craft. Sherif is very intelligently discerning and meticulous in his applications. As a psychic and healer myself I require someone to aid and assist my elevation for both my own healing and also to further develop my abilities on a level that I believe requires the calibre of execution that Sherif is all encompassing of. He innately connects to the energy centres of your being and knows precisely how to direct energy and healing to the vital aspects of your being and relevant period of your journey. I feel an incredibly new founded sense of joy, wisdom and empowerment, all of which has already manifested in my personal life and my spiritual journey. This was my second experience with Sherif and it was just another level of magickal for me. I’m so utterly grateful 🙏🏽 💚✨️

Avatar for Kyle Keuris
Kyle Keuris
23 September, 2023

Avatar for Yan Yao Choong
Yan Yao Choong
20 September, 2023

Sherif was very welcoming and I felt really at ease working with him for my first time at shamanic healing. He gave me practical and easy strategies that I can continue working with at home too. Looking forward to my next session with him in the future!

Avatar for cliodhna hegarty
cliodhna hegarty
6 September, 2023

Elizabeth is so warm, friendly & made me feel at ease instantly as I did not not what to expect. Thank you Elizabeth for such a wonderful session. I would highly recommend a session with Elizabeth.

Avatar for Ice Cream
Ice Cream
31 August, 2023

A true healer. The accuracy is remarkable, lucky to find the wise man.

Avatar for Maria Vassalotti
Maria Vassalotti
26 August, 2023

Awesome session with Sherif and l highly recommend him!

Avatar for Adrian Evangelou
Adrian Evangelou
18 August, 2023

Sherif is a miracle worker – end of story

Avatar for Anah Epifanidis
Anah Epifanidis
11 August, 2023

I’m so grateful to have worked with Dr Sherif. A true gentleman and a true practitioner. After months of battling chronic issues I left our first session with profound shifts, greater insight and awareness. And more importantly a feeling of lightness, hope, wellness and peace. A true healer and master of his work. Thank you so much 🙏

Avatar for Maria Gav
Maria Gav
9 August, 2023

The work with Sherif is profound and life changing. Truly an honour to work with this beautiful man. Thank you

Avatar for Sophie Mercier
Sophie Mercier
19 July, 2023

I came to Sherif as I felt a little bit lost in my life, angry for everything and overwhelmed with emotions but couldn’t do anything about it. I needed some help to free some fears & other emotions from the past so I can be lighter & brighter today. Sherif made me feel comfortable straight away and saw some events that happened in my past. We did some exercices together and then he did a shamanic healing using his voice, incenses, etc. It was very powerful! I left relaxed, aligned and confident in the future. I will definitely come back! Thank you again Sherif to help me and others to achieve where we are here for.

Avatar for Rods on Fish and Chips
Rods on Fish and Chips
12 July, 2023

Avatar for Olga Athanasiadis
Olga Athanasiadis
10 July, 2023

Sherif

Thankyou for the time you spent healing me, you made me feel relaxed, comfortable and explained what was happening. I look forward to seeing you again

Thankyou so much

Olga

Avatar for J Jeffries
J Jeffries
2 July, 2023

Life changing. Seriously.

Avatar for Toni Tsagaris
Toni Tsagaris
25 June, 2023

I had a virtual energy reading and healing session with Havva and it was excellent! It’s my second one with her and everything was spot on with what she was picking up was going on for me and what I’m wanting to do in the near future. We also went over time and she was very kind and happy to continue the session. Didn’t rush things or make me feel like I needed to hurry up. I felt valued and taken care of. Highly recommend her and would happily go back! She’s got incredible skills!

Avatar for Nadine Borg
Nadine Borg
14 June, 2023

I love how Sherif takes the time to hear about and understand where I am at and checks in with me about his intuitions and thoughts. The use of cards always adds a richness, and the healing work is peaceful, relaxing and restorative.

Avatar for Gi Gi
Gi Gi
10 June, 2023

I have to confess: I was really doubtful about the whole appointment but really opened too at the same time as I strongly believe « on parallel forces » and something bigger than ourselves that we can’t control neither explain with words even if it comes to your own experience.

With that being said, I will anyway try to give you guys some details;

The meeting was divided into III big parts; the first one including a quick chat (but not too much as [to quote Dr Sheriff] « feelings are more importants than the psychic » and at the end it’s not the/your story that matter the most. He gave me four exercices that we have tried togethers and will have to follow for a certain period of time in order to teach my body [which is stuck in the past] to learn to relax as it is secure in the now.

Then we went into his « board with gems + different tools » with one to pick, an intention to make in silent, an explanation about what will follow and the story of the chakra (to be targeted) behind.

To finally enter the part III « the ceremonial part ». An whole processus lined downs on a coach with music, scents, danse, blows ect that are happening around … practice that I won’t explain but where I had experienced powerful visions with big symbols that I couldn’t understand at the time but which got really really meaningful after a day (and some search).

To upload with what happened 2 days later : the most VIVID dream [ strongly related on my parts which needs relief ] of (again) meaningful symbols and a big yell of liberation at the end of it. I cant explain and it can sounds very silly to the most « scientist » people but I deeply feel that Dr Sheriff has opened to me a big door to my personal healing which is indescriptible but for which I’m feeling from my deepest little cell a huge path to my transformation.

Sheriff is an amazing individual who (for my personal experience) doesn’t talk much but who listen deeply and definitely possess a power within him that will bring you to a next level in your healing.

Thank you so much for this session 🙏

Peace, Love and Light to you and all the people who will cross this message.

May your healing brings you to the place where you can just Be and Feel life to its deepest and be as light as possible to experience the world in its simplest but most beautiful way. 💫

Gigi.

Avatar for biased decision
biased decision
30 May, 2023

sherif is very humble , calm and helpful , i feel i asked to many questions and was abit hesitant on the healing, though he does well at psychology it seems, i do recommend him if you are genuinely looking for assistance,

Avatar for Khanh Vu
Khanh Vu
22 May, 2023

Dr. Sherif, you invite such a beautiful and safe healing experience through your energy. After my sessions, I have been able to let go of the internal struggles and heaviness I have carried. I am breaking the cycle. I am eternally grateful to you for helping me recalibrate my energy, let go and come back to my centre.

Thank you for being a catalyst for my healing. I cannot express just how much you have helped me move forward and evolve in the direction that is meant for me. I am upgrading my connection with my soul, so I can restore and deepen my connection with my intuition.

I am abundant and fulfilled.

Avatar for Dean Murray
Dean Murray
18 May, 2023

My experience. I was going to give up on life when Sherif told me he couldn’t see me for a month. But he had a cancellation and I was able to him the next day. Give up on life, neck myself (don’t mean to be graphic, but ya know) I have schizophrenia, so when I read on the Shamanic Healing Medicine that they deal with schizophrenia I thought I should book in. It took about 5-6 months for the healing to really kick and to see the ‘magik’ happen. I am so grateful for all that has happened for me since my first 4 sessions. Shamanism interests me now, and I’m headed home to Ireland in August and hope to do a little more work over there! Many thanks to Dr. Sherif! I am 1000x better!

Avatar for barbara lewis
barbara lewis
13 May, 2023

While spiritual I am also very analytical. I went with no real expectations but looking to find a way of becoming unstuck.

Sherif has a solid calming presence about him and is refreshingly unassuming. I felt both safe and understood throughout the session and the insights and information passed on made immense sense both practically and instinctually. The healing itself felt earthy and physical for me but again very safe and grounded even though there seemed to be a lot going on figuratively within and around my body.

Unexpectedly I felt an almost immediate change in a number of areas that had been causing me to feel ‘stuck’.

a. A disinterest in and lack of cravings for foods that I have been struggling to resist even though Iam actually allergic to.

b. A new momentum to get on with things I’d been wanting to do for some time and just couldn’t get myself to do.

And unlike the short term fix you get from a motivation seminar; these changes and others in me have not only stayed with me but are getting stronger all the time.

Put simply…. I no longer feel stuck.

If you’re reading this then I highly recommend you take the next step and book a session.

Avatar for Earthling
Earthling
4 May, 2023

Sherif was amazing and I have only praise for his work. Thank you🙏🏽

Avatar for Catherine Lizbeth
Catherine Lizbeth
30 April, 2023

Excellent. Highly recommend.

Avatar for Vicky Keeler
Vicky Keeler
30 April, 2023

Sherif is a wonderful individual to learn from with vast knowledge about ancient practices. He is informative and engaging and i really enjoyed the storytelling nature of his teachings paired with practical exercises to allow you to experience and fully embody what we’d learnt. I left the one day workshop feeling empowered, open and ever more curious about the the world we find ourselves in and beyond. Highly recommend for those looking to expand their knowledge in the field of shamanism, spirituality, energy and self enquiry.

Avatar for Amelia Rose Donnelly
Amelia Rose Donnelly
27 April, 2023

Dr Sherif and the medicine he holds, has played a huge role in my ability to heal the trauma of losing my brother and to feel whole again. I cannot thank him enough for the healing, transmission and transformation I experienced; I wholeheartedly recommend Dr Sherif to anyone who is feeling broken, lost or without purpose. He navigates shadow and light with Jaguar precision! The world is a brighter place because of him.

Avatar for Christine Lui
Christine Lui
4 April, 2023

I had my first session with Elizabeth and my other ones are with Sherif. They are both skilled in their own ways and are genuine and sincere with the work they are doing.

The sacred space is one of the most profound healing I have been through and I cannot find words to describe it as the healing appears to be outside of our physical realm.

Since I started I feel like I can finally be myself and enjoy life as it is without the burdens I had before. My creative works I am currently doing is giving me more clarity with my healing. Sherif talks with wisdom when he teaches me about my healing. I highly recommend listening to the podcast with Sherif and Tessa on Spotify if you are going to start your first step of healing as it really helped me understand a lot more about the work they do.

I am forever grateful for the healing work and thank you. 😊

Avatar for Martina Lindsey
Martina Lindsey
27 March, 2023

I’ve had two shamanic healing sessions so far with sherif (both very different from one another) and each time, I experienced profound shifts in my body, mind and spirit energy. His healing space , coupled with his warm , intuitive approach , makes for a very safe and comfortable environment to open up , and release that which no longer serves you. I would highly recommend his services.

Avatar for Lekardomam Pod
Lekardomam Pod
22 March, 2023

Deep healing at all levels!

Avatar for Mickey Space
Mickey Space
9 March, 2023

In yoga we discuss how purusha (spirit) animates prakriti (nature/matter). Most of us however only really feel/connect with nature without understanding spirit. Here is a man who is deeply connected to spirit, and as such is an incredible healer and guide. Highly recommended!!

Avatar for Ally S
Ally S
21 January, 2023

If you are wondering where to go , who to see , and you stumble upon this page , it’s not by accident . I don’t normally leave reviews , but this is the best thing I have ever done . Sherif has pulled me from the darkest places , his work and dedication are just incredible . Really there are no words that can even explain the incredible journey you will go on to heal . Just please go , 🙏❤️

Avatar for Erika Geraerts
Erika Geraerts
4 January, 2023

Both Elizabeth and Sherif are wonderful practitioners that I would recommend to anyone with a deep curiosity about themselves and their origin story.

Avatar for Alexandra Visic
Alexandra Visic
30 December, 2022

I had my first healing session with Sherif a few days ago and I am very grateful to have taken the step in booking in a session!

Sherif was very welcoming and supportive, I felt safe and at ease in my process. Profound healing experience and insights throughout and after the session.

I can really feel a shift in my energy, and as I continue to integrate in my process I feel so much lighter, I feel more courage to face my fears.

So grateful to Sherif for all his guidance and wisdom the insights and healing experiences the tools I now have to guide me in my healing.

I look forward to continuing on with this healing journey, thank you so much Sherif 🙏

Avatar for Eliza Rachel
Eliza Rachel
3 December, 2022

Just after my first session with Sherif, for the first time in my life I was able to talk about two horrible childhood events and feel zero negativity towards the people that caused them. I didn’t actually tell him I had a pain in my back and halfway through the session, I could feel it fade away till it was gone within minutes.

Avatar for Shae Elise Allen
Shae Elise Allen
30 November, 2022

Dr. Sherif Tawfilis is a gifted healer. Every time I have seen him I have experienced significant upgrades and clearings that have paved the way to ever more clarity and freedom in my life. Highly recommend.

Avatar for Jo ChunYan
Jo ChunYan
29 November, 2022

Potent and transformative. What an incredible guide, healer and holder of space Sherif is. He greeted me at the door with a warm, open energy. I was a little nervous as this was the first time I had explored shamanic energy work but felt instantly at ease as soon as I met him.

It’s been a few weeks since I had my first session and I have truly felt a shift in my mindset and in my energy. It’s made me see the potential of something that I thought was not possible for me. Thank you Sherif.

Avatar for Nik B.
Nik B.
5 November, 2022

I had my first experience recently and found it to be absolutely meaningful. Sherif was warm and welcoming and I felt completely safe. I look forward to his assistance in my healing process and would highly recommend for anyone looking for the same.

Avatar for firasfff3
firasfff3
9 October, 2022

I am editing gladly here as I could not add another review. I have been with Sherif almost two years, saw him around 5-6 times during that period of time. Ego aside, I am an alternative integrative holistic doctor myself and alternative holistic medicine is my game, among most of the modalities that I have tried, his medicine is one of the most effective and sustainable as it changes health from the non physical realm which is the most powerful realm. What an honourable name Sherif and what an honourable medicine you are delivering.. 🙏💐💐💐 blessings to him and to you all …. Now this is the old review a year ago:

It’s all about energy… one session, huge difference. Back pain, gone…. weak lower root chakras, blocks removed… way much less fear and anxiety… blocks removed and now feel much more rooted, grounded and belonging to here… thanks Tess… it was outstanding. 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

Avatar for Rivka Worth
Rivka Worth
15 September, 2022

Sherif is the real deal! If you are serious about your healing and your growth he is right there to support you. I have seen numerous healers over my time and it’s a big deal who I share my energy with and who I let in to my personal energy field, right! Sherif knows his stuff, does the work, has integrity and grace all the way. I have had 3 sessions so far, each of which have been transformative and sustainable. I will continue to see Sherif as often as I can. I hope to bring my sons in to see him soon also.

Avatar for Fabio Motta
Fabio Motta
8 September, 2022

Avatar for Julia deVille
Julia deVille
7 September, 2022

I had my third and most profound healing with Sherif yesterday. Today I feel an incredible shift and I have more energy than I’ve had in a long time. He has a true and clear gift and I’m excited to go back to continue with this work.

Avatar for T Roxas
T Roxas
6 September, 2022

Sheriff is like no other. I am truly grateful to have connected with him and I’m honoured to be on my healing journey with him as a guide. His medicine is potent and life changing. Thank you for being you, Sheriff 🙏🏻

Avatar for Toni Tsagaris
Toni Tsagaris
4 September, 2022

I did my first ever energy healing with Havva via Zoom. I wasn’t sure how it would really work through the computer but WOW!! She felt a lot of energies about me and was able to tune right in on what was going on with me in my current situation. After the session I’ve felt lighter, freeier, happier, more playful – even my sister noticed saying I had a ‘spring in my step’. I could not recommend enough!!!

Avatar for Miranda Gregory
Miranda Gregory
1 September, 2022

I have worked with Sherif for a few years now. I can honestly say my life has changed for the better in so many ways 🙏 I am incredibly lucky and humbled to have had the good fortune be able to work with him . He has an incredible ability to hold a space of deep healing , clarity and non judgement while also bringing about incredible transformation . He is honestly just one of the best there is and I’m so grateful he is able to help people in the way he does .If your ready for profound healing , do yourself a favour and book in with him , you won’t regret it!

Avatar for Anastasios Dimopoulos
Anastasios Dimopoulos
19 August, 2022

I have seen Sherif for 3 sessions and he is truly remarkable.

Sherif listens and feels your energy, I feel calm and trust during my sessions.

Avatar for Aliyah Zak
Aliyah Zak
10 August, 2022

Had a session with Sherif and it was more then expected. The healing and lessons appeared immediately through the session and everything resonated without even giving details about it. Can’t wait for more to come! Felt at peace and very comfortable and welcome.

Avatar for crystal
crystal
23 July, 2022

I was recommended to see sherif through a friend and I’m so greatful that I’ve had the opportunity to work with him. Sherif effortlessly makes you feel comfortable and safe to open up while he holds space without judgment. Every session I’ve had with sherif has been profound and 100% relevant to my healing journey. Sherif has a way of leading you back to the parts of yourself that make you feel more whole. After every session I’ve had with sherif I leave feeling in awe of what he does as i honestly feel like it’s magic. Sometimes I wonder if it’s too good to be true as I leave lighter and more “complete” with a reminder of how beautiful life is, which I carry with me for months at a time. There has been so much healing since I’ve worked with him. I do recommend sherif to anyone looking for assistance with their healing journey. Thank you sherif, for everything!

Avatar for Jade Patten
Jade Patten
14 July, 2022

I barely have words to express how significantly my life improved after my first session. I had wandered the globe, bouncing around offices of Drs and mental health care professionals, seeking someone who really comprehended the help I was seeking. I have been on my healing journey for a very long time (and making great progress) but never had results so quickly and “easily” as after my session with Sherif. If you are feeling misunderstood and like you’re falling through cracks in Western societies inept healthcare systems… look no further, this is your shaman. I have travelled extensively in South America (and the world) and can attest to the legitimacy of this healer.

I have experienced significant trauma, and felt very safe in immediately letting my guard down in the safe space provided by this healing centre.

I have booked in two more sessions (after allowing integration) and referred several other people already.

Go with an open heart and mind, and your only regret will be not having started working with this medicine earlier.

Blessings to you on your healing journeys x

Avatar for Courtney
Courtney
4 July, 2022

My experience with Therese was amazing. She was so intuitive at understanding my energy and the blockages I was having. I feel renewed after the appointment and that my deep healing has begun.

Avatar for Roman S.
Roman S.
20 June, 2022

I’ve worked with Havva, Therese and Sherif for about a year now. Both — all of them are extraordinary people and professionals of the highest order.

They have helped me heal in so many ways traditional methods could not. Don’t get me wrong — traditional methods are great and I still do them from time to time but some of the biggest shifts I’ve had were with Sherif, Therese, and Havva.

They have been essential in me finding my true self, healing from trauma and realizing my potential. It really is incredible still to me how well these methods work but they do! I am very grateful to Sherif, These and Havva and recommend them highly to anyone.

They are ethical, compassionate, and uniquely skilled. They have my highest regard.

Avatar for L S
L S
20 June, 2022

Very happy with Sherif. I have had three sessions and the results are subtle but definitely there. Also certainly worth mentioning how likeable Sherif is as a person, he radiates integrity and a sincere desire to listen and help. I think I will be back for more!

Avatar for Michael Ivany
Michael Ivany
17 June, 2022

Incredible experience. Really important healing and clearing for me… feeling a new man today (session was yesterday)

Avatar for Daniel Minutillo
Daniel Minutillo
13 June, 2022

I got a lot out of my session with Sherif. He made me feel very comfortable and supported. I will certainly be recommending Sherif to my friends and family and I would encourage anyone who is considering making an appointment to go ahead – you won’t regret it!

Avatar for Aesha Mukerji
Aesha Mukerji
8 May, 2022

Right from the first meeting with Sherif Tawfilis I knew I was in for some deep transformation and magic. Literally few days after I had seen Sherif I was in a health situation that needed me to integrate the session and the lessons. After seeing Sherif, a few days later I fell sick and ended up in hospital and was given some scary news by the docs about my heart and how sick I will end up being. My blood tests and scans also coincided with what the docs were saying. However, after allowing the initial fear go through me, I paused and remembered to step into my own power.

Straight away I meditated and connected to my heart I felt love and saw it healed and perfect. I felt it, I communicated with my heart, I appreciated my heart and then said thank you. Literally that moment I could feel my heart healing, my body healing it was literally amazing.

Long story short, I was told I will be in icu, things will get worse before I get better, be in hospital for a minimum of 10 days however, my believe in myself was strong than ever and I communicated to my body, my heart and my cells that I will be out in 3 days and I was.

No outside intervention.

I had been called to stand in my own power when I needed to the most and I was able to. So thank you Sherif for the medicine.

Grateful 🙏🏼

Avatar for Tam
Tam
25 April, 2022

I was drawn to making an appointment with Dr. Sherif and I’m glad I went ahead with it. I found the entire experience very insightful, mysterious and interesting. Dr. Sherif uncovered where and why I was unbalanced which was causing me issues in my personal and working life. I’m very thankful to Dr. Sherif for helping me to clear the blocks/traumas I’ve accumulated over time as well as providing valuable insights for my future. I’m still processing all the wisdom and knowledge he shared with me and I already look forward to my next session!

Avatar for Shannon Johanson
Shannon Johanson
12 April, 2022

I have had 3 Shamanic healing sessions with Sharif.

Each session has been extremely beneficial to my health & energetic well-being.

I am amazed & humbled by the level of accuracy both during the healing and the months following regarding assessment, cleansing and alignment.

A truly genuine and powerful Shaman

Thank you Sharif!

Avatar for Ayesha Salman
Ayesha Salman
26 March, 2022

Sherif is really lovely to work with. Always make you feel comfortable too. After every session with him, feel like a heavy weight has left me and always feel more lighter and energetic! Would definetely recommend him!

Avatar for Aaron Bassat
Aaron Bassat
1 March, 2022

Much faith in the energetic modalities but always a skeptic until proven otherwise. Had one session with Sherif and felt the impact both during the session and the lasting effects of the session. I’m actually a little astounded at just how impactful one session was for me. Obviously have another booking as I can’t wait to continue this work

Avatar for Mark L
Mark L
26 February, 2022

Have seen both Sherif and Tessa – just amazing!

Avatar for Nicholas Humphris
Nicholas Humphris
8 February, 2022

After spending one session with Dr. Sherif I recognised him to be a incredibly genuine and warm person. I was amazed by his ability to connect so quickly. Furthermore, he’s healing practices and knowledge is far superior to most doctors I have come across. I could not recommend his services higher.

Avatar for Melike Toprak
Melike Toprak
22 December, 2021

I am grateful to have experienced a transformational session with both Dr Sherif and Tessi. I believe their guidance through their practice has helped heal my past and present traumas. I would recommend booking a session with both Dr Sherif and Tessi to experience two different vantage points.

Avatar for Radiant Seed Yoga
Radiant Seed Yoga
16 December, 2021

Avatar for Jacek Tuschewski
Jacek Tuschewski
15 December, 2021

The whole session was insightful, productive and in my case essential. Extremely unique and amazing service.

Avatar for Michael Williams
Michael Williams
21 November, 2021

Avatar for Frankie McNair
Frankie McNair
17 November, 2021

Avatar for Shelly Mac
Shelly Mac
30 October, 2021

Tessa is a very genuine, caring soul whom I would reccomend to anyone for all your Shamanic healing needs.

Avatar for Avanti Singh
Avanti Singh
20 October, 2021

I would call sessions with Sherif a real healing experience , it was truly connecting and soulful and I will be having them regularly. Thanks Sherif

Avatar for Shaunn Anderson
Shaunn Anderson
7 October, 2021

One of the best healers in Melbourne by far.

Avatar for Sarah Madden
Sarah Madden
7 October, 2021

Absolutely amazing, have referred numerous friends here and could not recommend more.

Avatar for Aadhil Rizwan
Aadhil Rizwan
13 August, 2021

Writing this review one month after the session. Tessa was kind and undestanding and I am really happy with the experience and the outcome.

Just give it a shot and see, you have nothing to lose.

Avatar for Sylvia depetro
Sylvia depetro
28 June, 2021

Avatar for Carmel Mihos
Carmel Mihos
17 May, 2021

I have worked with Sherif over a few sessions and the transformation I have noticed since my first session is incredible. Sherif is wonderful to work with, he holds a very supportive space and goes into depth about all the questions I ask. I have recommended his work to quite a few people already.

Thank you Sherif for your continued support.

Avatar for Patrick Chirico
Patrick Chirico
14 April, 2021

I had a wonderful session with Sherif. He created a safe and supportive space that allowed for an insightful and profound experience. Since the session I’ve noticed a greater sense of awareness and emotional freedom in my daily life, which has been a beautiful gift.

Avatar for Star Royal
Star Royal
10 March, 2021

Incredible facilitation which true integrity. I have been supported by Sherif and Therese over the past few years. They both create a safely held space that reminds me of my inner wisdom and aligns me on my path. So much gratitude to your work and teachers.

Avatar for Liz Sutherland
Liz Sutherland
8 February, 2021

Sherif is brilliant and wonderful to work with. I would absolutely recommend him to others on their healing journeys.

Avatar for Kate Jackson
Kate Jackson
2 February, 2021

Tessa is an amazing Shamanic healer, she was able to reach some deep seeded stuff within my first session, I highly recommend

Avatar for Mary Crook
Mary Crook
26 January, 2021

This experience was wonderful and mystical. I felt totally relaxed with the energy work and have no reservations about recommending this to anyone.

Avatar for Sarah-Joy Matthews
Sarah-Joy Matthews
22 January, 2021

Sherif has gifted me many enlightening and profound experiences and helped me to connect with my inner child who I am slowly, but surely, healing. He’s always just had the kindest and most gentle presence which allows you to feel safe and to open up with him. What an amazing gift he has which he chooses to share with the world!

Avatar for Susan Newnham
Susan Newnham
18 January, 2021

I had the best experience with Tessa. I feel that we did a lot of work in just one session. We did negative energy cord cutting, which released a lot of stagnant emotion. I also received Rite to the Womb ceremony. I had my present and past lives trauma healed. I now have the right to pass on this ceremonial custody to other women. Today (the following day) I feel emotionally lighter, I released a lot of anger during my session with Tessa yesterday. The shamanic rituals are real life changing experiences. 🙏🏻❤️🌎 thank you xxx

Avatar for Raechel Murray
Raechel Murray
2 January, 2021

Over the past couple of months of working with Sherif I’ve experienced an elevation of baseline wellness and shifts around blocks I have been conscious of but unable to move until this work. I’m excited to continue my energetic healing and so grateful for these gifts of feeling more vitality in life 🙏

Avatar for Liz Lizzie Mars M
Liz Lizzie Mars M
28 December, 2020

Tess is a gifted Light soul. My Shamanic experience was profound, uplifting, and in fact quite magical!

Avatar for Taylor Jackson
Taylor Jackson
28 December, 2020

Tessa helped me unlock emotional stress I didn’t even realise was there! So grateful for this opportunity, can not recommend more highly!

Avatar for Ela G
Ela G
10 December, 2020

I booked a session with Tessa for guidance and support for my current life situation and I instantly felt the energy shift right after the session. I went from feeling lost, anxious and living in a constant fight/flight mode to being much clear headed, grounded and secure to face the current circumstances in life. Tessa was a great listener, empathetic/intuitive and created a safe space for healing. I would definitely comeback for more sessions and looking forward to working with the healers <3

Please Note!

Sherif is taking extended leave between April and July. Please come back mid June to make your booking.

In the interim, for shamanic healing, visit:

https://www.inaynishamanichealing.com.au/

For Pellowah Healing or Energy Readings, you can contact Havva on:

havaomerogullari@gmail.com