Reviews

Check out these amazing reviews from our happy clientelle or Leave your own review on Google!

 

 

Shamanic Energy Medicine IconShamanic Energy Medicine

130 Nicholson Street, Brunswick East

5.0 86 reviews

  • Avatar L S ★★★★★ a week ago
    Very happy with Sherif. I have had three sessions and the results are subtle but definitely there. Also certainly worth mentioning how likeable Sherif is as a person, he radiates integrity and a sincere desire to listen and help. I think I will be back for more!
  • Avatar Michael Ivany ★★★★★ a week ago
    Incredible experience. Really important healing and clearing for me… feeling a new man today (session was yesterday)
  • Avatar Daniel Minutillo ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    I got a lot out of my session with Sherif. He made me feel very comfortable and supported. I will certainly be recommending Sherif to my friends and family and I would encourage anyone who is considering making an appointment to go ahead – you won't regret it!
  • Avatar Authentic Parenting with Aesha ★★★★★ a month ago
    Right from the first meeting with Sherif Tawfilis I knew I was in for some deep transformation and magic. Literally few days after I had seen Sherif I was in a health situation that needed me to integrate the session and the lessons. After seeing Sherif, a few days later I fell sick and ended up in hospital and was given some scary news by the docs about my heart and how sick I will end up being. My blood tests and scans also coincided with what the docs were … More saying. However, after allowing the initial fear go through me, I paused and remembered to step into my own power.Straight away I meditated and connected to my heart I felt love and saw it healed and perfect. I felt it, I communicated with my heart, I appreciated my heart and then said thank you. Literally that moment I could feel my heart healing, my body healing it was literally amazing.Long story short, I was told I will be in icu, things will get worse before I get better, be in hospital for a minimum of 10 days however, my believe in myself was strong than ever and I communicated to my body, my heart and my cells that I will be out in 3 days and I was.No outside intervention.I had been called to stand in my own power when I needed to the most and I was able to. So thank you Sherif for the medicine.Grateful 🙏🏼
  • Avatar Tam ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I was drawn to making an appointment with Dr. Sherif and I'm glad I went ahead with it. I found the entire experience very insightful, mysterious and interesting. Dr. Sherif uncovered where and why I was unbalanced which was causing me issues in my personal and working life. I'm very thankful to Dr. Sherif for helping me to clear the blocks/traumas I've accumulated over time as well as providing valuable insights for my future. I'm still processing … More all the wisdom and knowledge he shared with me and I already look forward to my next session!
  • Avatar annette cashleigh ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    What a lovely man. I felt extremely comfortable and trusted him instantly. He had a strong and lovely energy.
    The session was very powerful and I uncovered some stuff that I had buried but was time to unearth. This is a work in progress.
    So thankyou Sherif. Totally recommend a visit to this awesome person.
  • Avatar Shannon Johanson ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I have had 3 Shamanic healing sessions with Sharif.
    Each session has been extremely beneficial to my health & energetic well-being.
    I am amazed & humbled by the level of accuracy both during the healing and the months following regarding assessment, cleansing and alignment.
    A truly genuine and powerful Shaman
    Thank you Sharif!
  • Avatar Ayesha Salman ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Sherif is really lovely to work with. Always make you feel comfortable too. After every session with him, feel like a heavy weight has left me and always feel more lighter and energetic! Would definetely recommend him!
  • Avatar Aaron Bassat ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Much faith in the energetic modalities but always a skeptic until proven otherwise. Had one session with Sherif and felt the impact both during the session and the lasting effects of the session. I’m actually a little astounded at just how impactful one session was for me. Obviously have another booking as I can’t wait to continue this work
  • Avatar Mark L ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Have seen both Sherif and Tessa – just amazing!
  • Avatar Patrick Chirico ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I had a wonderful session with Sherif. He created a safe and supportive space that allowed for an insightful and profound experience. Since the session I've noticed a greater sense of awareness and emotional freedom in my daily life, which has been a beautiful gift.
  • Avatar Nicholas Humphris ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    After spending one session with Dr. Sherif I recognised him to be a incredibly genuine and warm person. I was amazed by his ability to connect so quickly. Furthermore, he’s healing practices and knowledge is far superior to most doctors I have come across. I could not recommend his services higher.
  • Avatar Star Royal ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Incredible facilitation which true integrity. I have been supported by Sherif and Therese over the past few years. They both create a safely held space that reminds me of my inner wisdom and aligns me on my path. So much gratitude to your work and teachers.
  • Avatar Melike Toprak ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I am grateful to have experienced a transformational session with both Dr Sherif and Tessi. I believe their guidance through their practice has helped heal my past and present traumas. I would recommend booking a session with both Dr Sherif and Tessi to experience two different vantage points.
  • Avatar Jacek Tuschewski ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    The whole session was insightful, productive and in my case essential. Extremely unique and amazing service.
  • Avatar Shelly Mac ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Tessa is a very genuine, caring soul whom I would reccomend to anyone for all your Shamanic healing needs.
  • Avatar Avanti Singh ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I would call sessions with Sherif a real healing experience , it was truly connecting and soulful and I will be having them regularly. Thanks Sherif
  • Avatar Shaunn Anderson ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    One of the best healers in Melbourne by far.
  • Avatar Sarah Madden ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Absolutely amazing, have referred numerous friends here and could not recommend more.
  • Avatar Aadhil Rizwan ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Writing this review one month after the session. Tessa was kind and undestanding and I am really happy with the experience and the outcome.Just give it a shot and see, you have nothing to lose.
  • Avatar astariah ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    How deeply I have journeyed to Reconnect, Release, Receive, Reclaim and Realign during my Soul Therapy sessions with Sherif.No longer taking medication to ‘manage’ symptoms of ‘dis-ease’; each day I feel my being resonate more with Harmony, Vitality and ‘Truth’.The “Regelungen” a term introduced by Bruno Groening, (to describe what the body may experience in returning to health) can be intense at times! Especially in the first three days and nights after the session: … More “All to the Good!”Over the past ten months I have experienced restored confidence and focus. My instincts and awareness are more conscious and heightened.I have stronger boundaries about what I will and will not accept in my environment and within interpersonal communication.The structure of the sessions I experienced to be simple and clear. However the Allies, Magic, Mystery, Medicine and Mastery Sherif calls upon and the realms he journeys, facilitated for me depths of healing and insight that I personally found profoundly liberating.After my last session I was finally able to recognise how the role I had accepted within the family as a child, was playing out in the workplace.How joyous I feel to have given Management my resignation two days after that last session…my new business is already registered and I feel pleasure, optimism and inspiration to embody the “Truth” within, honour the skills I have developed and the blessings and gifts I have received to offer others the commitment, quality and integrity I have felt guided to experience.I finally feel “on track”!Thank you for everything, Sherif!With deepest gratitude, respect and heartfelt appreciation,Astariah
  • Avatar Carmel Mihos ★★★★★ a year ago
    I have worked with Sherif over a few sessions and the transformation I have noticed since my first session is incredible. Sherif is wonderful to work with, he holds a very supportive space and goes into depth about all the questions I ask. I have recommended his work to quite a few people already.Thank you Sherif for your continued support.
  • Avatar Liz “Lizzie Mars” M ★★★★★ a year ago
    Tess is a gifted Light soul. My Shamanic experience was profound, uplifting, and in fact quite magical!
  • Avatar valya YL hooi ★★★★★ a year ago
    Deepest gratitude and appreciation for Sherif! Feel extremely comfortable in his space, and I really can't speak highly enough of him. The impact his work has had on me so far has been amazing, with tangible results. He's the first person I recommend to friends and family. Always look forward to my sessions, and I'll will definitely continue to work with him.
  • Avatar mandi oakes ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr Sheriff has such helpful guidance for life changing shifts. I was open minded and curious, and a little apprehensive . Try something new you won’t regret it.I feel he’s very genuine . (Such a relaxed guy).
  • Avatar Natasha Tzikos ★★★★★ a year ago
    Sherif instantly makes you feel comfortable and really takes his time with you. I have found his sessions very helpful and he's always willing to answer any questions you may have, even after your session.Thank you Sherif 🙂
  • Avatar Josie Gardner ★★★★★ a year ago
    I had a beautiful, profound, and transformative healing session with Tessa, who is powerful, present and caring. I would highly recommend booking in a session to receive this medicine.
  • Avatar Kate Jackson ★★★★★ a year ago
    Tessa is an amazing Shamanic healer, she was able to reach some deep seeded stuff within my first session, I highly recommend
  • Avatar Nova J Miller ★★★★★ a year ago
    Only recently I've been able to feel Strong. I've been seeing Shamanic Energy Medicine <sherif@soultherapies.com.au From Australia… He retrieved my Inter Child from the Underworld. My 3 or 4 year old couldn't fight was happening then. She went to the UnderWorld with my Gold Armor (< my protection). Missing my inter child & Gold Armor, allowed harmful events to take place through my entire life. Lots more prior to this. While she was safe, … More I in human form Suffered with a target on me. Emotions, relations, work, all & everything. And I had NO Idea, about the dark energy creating HAVOC. Working thur the Trauma's. My Life>shit shit>shit. ALL from my before 7yrs of age, of Abuse That I did not Remember, it was blocked from me by my inter/protectors. (excellent work) I have Sincere Gratitude for Sherif, Above all Beyond the Call of Duty.
  • Avatar nicole Topp ★★★★★ a year ago
    This session with Sharif was an exceptional experience for me.. the heaviness and brain fog I have carried with me for many years was eased dramatically… so grateful to feel such a shift in my mental emotional and physical well being immediately noticeable.. Sharif guided me through the treatment process it’s a kind open heart and total professional support and ensured a positive and most enjoyable treatment.. I would not hesitate to recommend and receive treatment … More from Sharif.. so much gratitude..🙏❤️❤️
  • Avatar Simon McIntyre ★★★★★ a year ago
    Sherif creates a truly safe space to do some amazing work that will leave you feeling more connected to yourself and the world around you.
  • Avatar Lizzie11 “Lizzie Mars” Marsh ★★★★★ a year ago
    Tess is a gifted Light soul. My Shamanic experience was profound, uplifting, and in fact quite magical!
  • Avatar Orla Gilheany ★★★★★ a year ago
    Tessa is a gifted healer, she created a wonderful safe space to do some profound healing work – many thanks Tessa! X
  • Avatar Liz Sutherland ★★★★★ a year ago
    Sherif is brilliant and wonderful to work with. I would absolutely recommend him to others on their healing journeys.
  • Avatar Taylor Jackson ★★★★★ a year ago
    Tessa helped me unlock emotional stress I didn't even realise was there! So grateful for this opportunity, can not recommend more highly!
  • Avatar Mary Crook ★★★★★ a year ago
    This experience was wonderful and mystical. I felt totally relaxed with the energy work and have no reservations about recommending this to anyone.
  • Avatar Matthew Bekiaris ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great experience, would definitely recommend. Felt a positive shift in my energy straight away
  • Avatar Daliah Gurpinar ★★★★★ a year ago
    Sherif exceeds my expectations at every session
  • Avatar caroline s ★★★★★ a year ago
    I was called to Sherif’s practice and auspiciously an appointment came available less than a week later. I arrived with a sense of “it was meant to be”. I have had multiple experiences of alternative medicines, including energetic healing and shamanic practices, so I was not unfamiliar with what to expect. After meeting with and having a session with Sherif I believe he is the "real deal". He has clearly developed strong integrated energies between … More his physical, mental, emotional, and spiritual realms– essential when doing this work. In practice he was deeply respectful, focused on me, my capacities and levels of awareness while demonstrating caring, practicality and perspicacity. He was very perceptive not just on the individual but also on the collective level . I personally also deeply appreciated his wry sense of humour. I felt him energetically tune into me very effectively bringing about a sense of embodied attunement which in my experience is often claimed by but is rare in experience with other alternative healers. I left feeling blessed, deeply peaceful and aware of inner shifts. I would recommend him in a heart beat.
  • Avatar Mitch White ★★★★★ a year ago
    Loved it felt so good all day after leaving
  • Avatar Sammy Prosperity ★★★★★ a year ago
    Was good I felt stress dress an light 🙂
  • Avatar firasfff3 ★★★★★ a year ago
    It’s all about energy… one session, huge difference. Back pain, gone…. weak lower root chakras, blocks removed… way much less fear and anxiety… blocks removed and now feel much more rooted, grounded and belonging to here… thanks Tess… it was outstanding. 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏
  • Avatar Gil Dwyer ★★★★★ a year ago
    My session with Sherif was powerful and transformative. After an insightful tarot reading the healing process moved some very old baggage from my soul freeing my third and sixth chakra in the process. Days later I am feeling overwhelming peaceful and uncluttered. It's a little hard to describe. Thank you Sherif – a true shaman!
  • Avatar Jasmin Watts ★★★★★ a year ago
    Sherif is a gifted healer who provided a safe space to help me work through my blockages. I felt very comfortable throughout the session and I would highly recommend!
  • Avatar Mitra Rashidi ★★★★★ a year ago
    I did a healing with Sherif more than a week ago when I was in a great state of confusion, imbalance and totally out of harmony with myself and surroundings for more than 3 months. I was desperate for a healing firstly to be able to perform at work as I found myself dysfunctional most days. I am a mathematician and doing research for private sector where deadlines are very serious and I cannot afford to be confused and am not able to take time off at this time. … More Hopefully with this little introduction, I could explain my desperation!I went through different phases during this week from blissful moments to tears and where I couldn’t differentiate between my pain or someone else’s, and confusion.. So yes more desperate! But all that for me to let go of my mind.. my very strong mind that is so conditioned to understand what’s going on! I had to let go of something which was educated for years at school, my up bringing and my job to work things out.. and that is what I get paid for.. and I had to let go of it! Well I had no idea how to go about all that because I had no idea why I am so confused in the first place. He sent me the tool couple of days after (through his pure intuition and called it spirit gift for me). I was so desperate which I didn’t care about my skeptical mind to any rituals of this kind and I found myself doing this ritual every morning and similar rituals every night. I saw the magical effect of this rituals almost immediately! Now after 10 days when I listen to Sherif’s reading before the healing (thank god I recorded his reading) I see that he actually read and saw all this that needed to change in me! After 3 months of absolute suffering, finally I realised what needed to get done! I am so grateful to all the pain I went through and so humble to this healing and realisation! Because I now realise that I could not go any further in my journey with my old ways of thinking and operating in the world. I am sitting and writing this while feeling the peace of mind after a long long time! God bless you Sherif. Thank you!
  • Avatar Sarah-Joy Matthews ★★★★★ a year ago
    Sherif has gifted me many enlightening and profound experiences and helped me to connect with my inner child who I am slowly, but surely, healing. He's always just had the kindest and most gentle presence which allows you to feel safe and to open up with him. What an amazing gift he has which he chooses to share with the world!
  • Avatar Liisa Mills ★★★★★ a year ago
    I highly recommend Dr Sherif Tawfilis! His insights have been spot on and his healings have been gentle, yet effective, as I have felt and noticed a tangible improvement in myself. I have only had two online sessions with him so far, but I am so happy with the results! I finally feel like I am getting "unstuck!". Sherif is a very capable, grounded and gifted healer and I am excited to continue to work with him and so glad I found him!
  • Avatar Ela G ★★★★★ a year ago
    I booked a session with Tessa for guidance and support for my current life situation and I instantly felt the energy shift right after the session. I went from feeling lost, anxious and living in a constant fight/flight mode to being much clear headed, grounded and secure to face the current circumstances in life. Tessa was a great listener, empathetic/intuitive and created a safe space for healing. I would definitely comeback for more sessions and looking forward … More to working with the healers <3
  • Avatar Sarah Zeneldin ★★★★★ a year ago
    Sherif is a sincere and gifted practitioner, with a myriad of wisdom, knowledge and integrity. Over the years I have reached out for guidance and sherif has always assisted and made me feel supported. My sharmanic sessions with sherif have been very gentle nonetheless, undergoing deep levels of healing and powerful transformations. Feeling more aligned and connected after each session. Your healing work has had such positive impact. I’m truly grateful for all the … More guidance, support and healing.
  • Avatar valya yl hooi ★★★★★ a year ago
    Deepest gratitude and appreciation for Sherif! Feel extremely comfortable in his space, and I really can't speak highly enough of him. The impact his work has had on me so far has been amazing, with tangible results. He's the first person I recommend to friends and family. Always look forward to my sessions, and I'll will definitely continue to work with him.
  • Avatar Susan Newnham ★★★★★ a year ago
    I had the best experience with Tessa. I feel that we did a lot of work in just one session. We did negative energy cord cutting, which released a lot of stagnant emotion. I also received Rite to the Womb ceremony. I had my present and past lives trauma healed. I now have the right to pass on this ceremonial custody to other women. Today (the following day) I feel emotionally lighter, I released a lot of anger during my session with Tessa yesterday. The shamanic … More rituals are real life changing experiences. 🙏🏻❤️🌎 thank you xxx
  • Avatar Jonny Boy ★★★★★ a year ago
    Sherif is an excellent healer, he helped me face pain that I was holding onto and let it go. He is very insightful and intuitive, healing a variety of injuries I had, excellent shaman and great person, felt very safe and cared for in his hands.
  • Avatar Claire Kenna ★★★★★ a year ago
    My shamanic session with Sherif was incredibly powerful. He is a genuinely gifted and authentic practitioner, with a wealth of wisdom and knowledge. I felt supported, safe and held the entire time. Sherif has the ability to tune into all aspects of our multi-dimensional self – allowing a depth of healing that creates very meaningful results.
  • Avatar Yianna. S ★★★★★ a year ago
    I feel truly blessed to have come across Shamanic Energy Medicine. I am so glad I went along with my instincts and booked in a session with Sherif. I reached out during a challenging time in my life and knew I needed to do something different – Shamanic healing.I had heard of it before, but was so interested to experience it.I felt immediate warmth, acceptance and safe once being in Sherif's presence. I knew something was going to shift after my first session. … More After my first healing, I can't really describe the feeling, but there was a major sense of relief within my energetic field, I felt lighter, I felt like I could breath deeper and I felt a sense of hope and happiness. Heaviness had definitely left my body.Sherif is profound, calm and understanding. We are so lucky to have access to this. The gratitude is overwhelming as I feel this healing is special and necessary.I am excited to continue my journey back home to my authentic, renewed and restored self, the journey of inner alignment and integration.Through this experience, I know I want to continue on this path. I have had two sessions so far and look forward to my next session/s.Thank you Sherif! 🙂
  • Avatar Dominic Phillips ★★★★★ a year ago
    Such an incredible experience working with Sherif. Have worked with him twice, and feel like he has truly opened me up in ways that I didn't know where possible, and really feels like he has reinvigorated me with the power I've needed. Feel very blessed to be able to work with Sherif.
  • Avatar Lenely ★★★★★ a year ago
    Sherif is an incredibly gifted and genuine Shaman with a wealth of wisdom and knowledge. He is both grounded and pragmatic in his approach; and he provides a calm, safe and non-judgemental space to allow for healing to take place.I have been going to Sherif for 8 months; and with every session he provides me with the necessary tools to use in order to continue my healing work between appointments, which I find extremely empowering and as a result, I have been able … More to shift and heal my trauma & emotional wounds in such a short space of time. With sherifs help I've also been able to reclaim aspects of myself/ my personality that I had lost through my trauma; as well as reconnecting with my inner child.I feel extremely grateful for having crossed paths with him and to have the privilege to continue to do my souk work/ healing under his guidance.I cannot recommend Sherif and the work he does highly enough.Thank you Sherif!! 🙂
  • Avatar tyson carracher ★★★★★ a year ago
    I have been working with Sherif over the last 2-3 years, releasing emotional blockages that were stuck in the energy body and retrieving parts of my soul that were lost through traumatic experiences. This healing work has helped me to better understand myself and how I can assist my fellow brothers and sisters to do the same. Since beginning this work my life has become more vibrant, open and honest. My experience of life is a lot deeper and I am now able to deal … More with difficult situations that arise with ease. I feel really blessed to have crossed paths with Sherif who has one of the strongest and most caring presence of anyone I've come across. A pleasure to work with..I highly recommend for anything thinking about taking this step.💪🏽🙏🏽
  • Avatar HR Smith ★★★★★ a year ago
    I've had half a dozen sessions with Sherif over the past 12 months or so, and words can't even express how much he has helped me. I went to him for help with a 8 1/2 year chronic illness that doctors can't seem to shift. With Sherif's sessions, my symptoms have improved greatly and continue to do so. Not only that, he's helped me grow emotionally and spiritually in ways I never could have foreseen. He is an absolute shining light in the … More work he does, and I trust him implicitly. When I was deciding whether shamanic healing was for me, I asked myself, "What have I got to lose?" If you're considering seeing him and you're not sure about this unfamiliar modality, I suggest you ask yourself the same.
  • Avatar Raechel Murray ★★★★★ a year ago
    Over the past couple of months of working with Sherif I've experienced an elevation of baseline wellness and shifts around blocks I have been conscious of but unable to move until this work. I'm excited to continue my energetic healing and so grateful for these gifts of feeling more vitality in life 🙏
  • Avatar Jo Jo ★★★★★ a year ago
    After a healing session with Sherif I feel more at peace, relaxed and energized with a clear mind and direction on where I’m at. Like a weight has been lifted off my shoulders, things that have been holding me back are cleared and I’m ready to take the next step. My path has become well-lit.Thank you for helping me to re-connect with my inner flow and guiding me safely towards the river of life.Much gratitude.
  • Avatar Mel McKeown ★★★★★ a year ago
    Sharif was so welcoming and made me feel completely at ease as this was my first experience with energetic healing. I felt amazing after and the care shown by Sharif was beyond 5 stars! 🙂 thanks so much Sharif will definitely be back
  • Avatar Mangala Holland ★★★★★ a year ago
    Sherif has the highest integrity and holds a powerful, non-judgemental, safe space for healing and transformation. Working with him in the last few years has helped me keep my own energy clear – it's been hugely beneficial for myself and my clients. I constantly refer people to Sherif – highly recommended!
  • Avatar Mona Maria Therese Santalucia ★★★★★ a year ago
    I have been going to Sherif for several years and he has seen me through my own deep healing process and beyond. Sherif is an incredibly gifted shaman, humble and so well trained with a tonne of experience behind him. I can't begin to describe the lifechanging benefits I've received from seeing him for sessions regularly. My life has totally changed and I'm so deeply grateful. If everyone saw Sherif there would be no problems in the world left to … More solve! Thank you from the bottom of my heart.
  • Avatar Peter Anthony ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Wonderful person and experience. Can not recommend highly enough!
  • Avatar Rylee Hewitt ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    After two sessions with Sherif I am totally amazed at the power of these healings. Initially I felt like I had literally been rearranged and was very tired. But I followed his instructions religiously and I found the process was a smoother transition to a better state of being. I look forward to continuing this journey with this kind gentle man. I highly recommend Sherif if you are wanting to turn the corner in your own healing journey.Kathryn Hewitt
  • Avatar cory phillips ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Sherif has been a blessing in all aspects of my healing and my lifeI came to this service with certain traumas which caused me to lose who I was through out my adult life which caused extreme pain, however, through our healing sessions over the past 8 months I have been able to move past my old wounds and into a new way of life. One filled with joy, connectedness and a true direction.I recommend Sherif and his services to anyone out there wanting to heal any sort … More of trauma, no matter big or small, so that you may move on permanently from your past wounds and into a baggage-free future full of possibility.I owe my sincere blessings to the work of Sherif and I'm forever grateful for the life I know live.
  • Avatar Catherine Plano Ph.D. MCC ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Sherif is a very caring and kind professional. He is extremely intuitive and really knows what he is talking about. I am extremely grateful that I have discovered Sherif and I highly recommend that when you are feeling a little stuck he is the guy to go and see. Thank you Sherif for your guidance and support. Blessings🙏
  • Avatar Lucio Ribeiro ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Sherif's work is life changing.Sherif's work sheds light on the dim places where reason itself has yet to voyage. It supported and helped me to harmonise all aspects of my life.I'm thankful for his work and for the possibilities.Highly recommended.
  • Avatar Danielle Ashley ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I highly recommend Sherif and his healing work.He is a very competent practitioner, talented at deep healing using various techniques and modalities.Grateful for his help and the energetic and physical shifts I have experienced. Thank you!
  • Avatar Hamish Cramer ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    One of the greatest souls I have come across. Absolutely amazing work ♥️
  • Avatar Northside Paws ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Amazing experience and found Sherif to be 100% genuine top bloke!!
  • Avatar Lauren Hoeks ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Sherif has changed my life more than I can say. Trust the experience and try him.
  • Avatar Andoni Salvador ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Sherif is a total game changer! He is a very professional, caring and kind person. His intuition and guidance has provided me with the perfect guidance around the steps and the work I need to do on my journey. The most impressive quality from Sherif is that with all the knowledge, training and experience that he has, he remains humble and always ready for service. I highly, highly recommend Sherif to anyone looking for that gentle push towards personal transformation! … More Thank you Sherif
  • Avatar Phoebe Kuhn ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Sherif is one of the most gifted healers I've ever had the privilege of working with. He has a true gift. His intuition is second to none. I have also attended one of his workshops and it was one of the most interesting, insightful and enlightening days in my spiritual journey. Look no further because Sherif will be one of the most powerful figures in your journey towards freedom. He's the real deal and a gift to this world.
  • Avatar Vimbai Nashe ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Where do I begin! Just entering I was filled with warm and positive energy; filled with the vibrant smell of Palo Santo and peaceful vibrations. Sherif was welcoming and his aura is undeniable. I felt safe and I knew I was at the right place. I have knowledge in African Shamanism and I Felt the Asé/Ashe (the Prana-Power) radiating from Sherif. I have had two life changing sessions and words really can't explain how my life has changed. I recommend booking an … More appointment to anyone! It will give u insight and if you are like me it may actually save your life. Literally! I could go on and on but the messege is the same: BOOK! Peace and Blessings to you all. Asé