Reviews

Check out these amazing reviews from our happy clientelle or Leave your own review on Google!

 

Shamanic Energy Medicine

Rated 5 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 145 reviews)
Avatar for Mel McKeown
Mel McKeown
10 December, 2020

Sharif was so welcoming and made me feel completely at ease as this was my first experience with energetic healing. I felt amazing after and the care shown by Sharif was beyond 5 stars! 🙂 thanks so much Sharif will definitely be back

Avatar for Clare Mm
Clare Mm
7 December, 2020

Avatar for Orla Gilheany
Orla Gilheany
24 November, 2020

Tessa is a gifted healer, she created a wonderful safe space to do some profound healing work – many thanks Tessa! X

Avatar for Alannah Dowling
Alannah Dowling
17 November, 2020

Avatar for Mitch White
Mitch White
15 November, 2020

Loved it felt so good all day after leaving

Avatar for Jonny Boy
Jonny Boy
9 November, 2020

Sherif is an excellent healer, he helped me face pain that I was holding onto and let it go. He is very insightful and intuitive, healing a variety of injuries I had, excellent shaman and great person, felt very safe and cared for in his hands.

Avatar for nicole Topp
nicole Topp
6 November, 2020

This session with Sharif was an exceptional experience for me.. the heaviness and brain fog I have carried with me for many years was eased dramatically… so grateful to feel such a shift in my mental emotional and physical well being immediately noticeable.. Sharif guided me through the treatment process it’s a kind open heart and total professional support and ensured a positive and most enjoyable treatment.. I would not hesitate to recommend and receive treatment from Sharif.. so much gratitude..🙏❤️❤️

Avatar for Amie Richards
Amie Richards
2 October, 2020

Avatar for Mitra Rashidi
Mitra Rashidi
5 September, 2020

I did a healing with Sherif more than a week ago when I was in a great state of confusion, imbalance and totally out of harmony with myself and surroundings for more than 3 months. I was desperate for a healing firstly to be able to perform at work as I found myself dysfunctional most days. I am a mathematician and doing research for private sector where deadlines are very serious and I cannot afford to be confused and am not able to take time off at this time. Hopefully with this little introduction, I could explain my desperation!

I went through different phases during this week from blissful moments to tears and where I couldn’t differentiate between my pain or someone else’s, and confusion.. So yes more desperate! But all that for me to let go of my mind.. my very strong mind that is so conditioned to understand what’s going on! I had to let go of something which was educated for years at school, my up bringing and my job to work things out.. and that is what I get paid for.. and I had to let go of it! Well I had no idea how to go about all that because I had no idea why I am so confused in the first place. He sent me the tool couple of days after (through his pure intuition and called it spirit gift for me). I was so desperate which I didn’t care about my skeptical mind to any rituals of this kind and I found myself doing this ritual every morning and similar rituals every night. I saw the magical effect of this rituals almost immediately! Now after 10 days when I listen to Sherif’s reading before the healing (thank god I recorded his reading) I see that he actually read and saw all this that needed to change in me! After 3 months of absolute suffering, finally I realised what needed to get done! I am so grateful to all the pain I went through and so humble to this healing and realisation! Because I now realise that I could not go any further in my journey with my old ways of thinking and operating in the world. I am sitting and writing this while feeling the peace of mind after a long long time! God bless you Sherif. Thank you!

Avatar for Liisa Mills
Liisa Mills
2 September, 2020

I highly recommend Dr Sherif Tawfilis! His insights have been spot on and his healings have been gentle, yet effective, as I have felt and noticed a tangible improvement in myself. I have only had two online sessions with him so far, but I am so happy with the results! I finally feel like I am getting “unstuck!”. Sherif is a very capable, grounded and gifted healer and I am excited to continue to work with him and so glad I found him!

Avatar for Dominic Phillips
Dominic Phillips
31 August, 2020

Such an incredible experience working with Sherif. Have worked with him twice, and feel like he has truly opened me up in ways that I didn’t know where possible, and really feels like he has reinvigorated me with the power I’ve needed. Feel very blessed to be able to work with Sherif.

Avatar for Josie Gardner
Josie Gardner
24 August, 2020

I had a beautiful, profound, and transformative healing session with Tessa, who is powerful, present and caring. I would highly recommend booking in a session to receive this medicine.

Avatar for Yianna. S
Yianna. S
21 August, 2020

I feel truly blessed to have come across Shamanic Energy Medicine. I am so glad I went along with my instincts and booked in a session with Sherif. I reached out during a challenging time in my life and knew I needed to do something different – Shamanic healing.

I had heard of it before, but was so interested to experience it.

I felt immediate warmth, acceptance and safe once being in Sherif’s presence. I knew something was going to shift after my first session. After my first healing, I can’t really describe the feeling, but there was a major sense of relief within my energetic field, I felt lighter, I felt like I could breath deeper and I felt a sense of hope and happiness. Heaviness had definitely left my body.

Sherif is profound, calm and understanding. We are so lucky to have access to this. The gratitude is overwhelming as I feel this healing is special and necessary.

I am excited to continue my journey back home to my authentic, renewed and restored self, the journey of inner alignment and integration.

Through this experience, I know I want to continue on this path. I have had two sessions so far and look forward to my next session/s.

Thank you Sherif! 🙂

Avatar for Jo Jo
Jo Jo
5 July, 2020

After a healing session with Sherif I feel more at peace, relaxed and energized with a clear mind and direction on where I’m at. Like a weight has been lifted off my shoulders, things that have been holding me back are cleared and I’m ready to take the next step. My path has become well-lit.

Thank you for helping me to re-connect with my inner flow and guiding me safely towards the river of life.

Much gratitude.

Avatar for Sammy Prosperity
Sammy Prosperity
1 July, 2020

Was good I felt stress dress an light 🙂

Avatar for Daliah Gurpinar
Daliah Gurpinar
11 June, 2020

Sherif exceeds my expectations at every session

Avatar for HR Smith
HR Smith
5 June, 2020

I’ve had half a dozen sessions with Sherif over the past 12 months or so, and words can’t even express how much he has helped me. I went to him for help with a 8 1/2 year chronic illness that doctors can’t seem to shift. With Sherif’s sessions, my symptoms have improved greatly and continue to do so. Not only that, he’s helped me grow emotionally and spiritually in ways I never could have foreseen. He is an absolute shining light in the work he does, and I trust him implicitly. When I was deciding whether shamanic healing was for me, I asked myself, “What have I got to lose?” If you’re considering seeing him and you’re not sure about this unfamiliar modality, I suggest you ask yourself the same.

Avatar for Jasmin Watts
Jasmin Watts
30 May, 2020

Sherif is a gifted healer who provided a safe space to help me work through my blockages. I felt very comfortable throughout the session and I would highly recommend!

Avatar for valya YL hooi
valya YL hooi
28 May, 2020

Deepest gratitude and appreciation for Sherif! Feel extremely comfortable in his space, and I really can’t speak highly enough of him. The impact his work has had on me so far has been amazing, with tangible results. He’s the first person I recommend to friends and family. Always look forward to my sessions, and I’ll will definitely continue to work with him.

Avatar for Nova J Miller
Nova J Miller
11 May, 2020

Only recently I’ve been able to feel Strong. I’ve been seeing Shamanic Energy Medicine shit. ALL from my before 7yrs of age, of Abuse That I did not Remember, it was blocked from me by my inter/protectors. (excellent work) I have Sincere Gratitude for Sherif, Above all Beyond the Call of Duty.

Avatar for Natasha Tzikos
Natasha Tzikos
26 April, 2020

Sherif instantly makes you feel comfortable and really takes his time with you. I have found his sessions very helpful and he’s always willing to answer any questions you may have, even after your session.

Thank you Sherif 🙂

Avatar for tyson carracher
tyson carracher
10 April, 2020

I have been working with Sherif over the last 2-3 years, releasing emotional blockages that were stuck in the energy body and retrieving parts of my soul that were lost through traumatic experiences. This healing work has helped me to better understand myself and how I can assist my fellow brothers and sisters to do the same. Since beginning this work my life has become more vibrant, open and honest. My experience of life is a lot deeper and I am now able to deal with difficult situations that arise with ease. I feel really blessed to have crossed paths with Sherif who has one of the strongest and most caring presence of anyone I’ve come across. A pleasure to work with..

I highly recommend for anything thinking about taking this step.

💪🏽🙏🏽

Avatar for Gil Dwyer
Gil Dwyer
6 April, 2020

My session with Sherif was powerful and transformative. After an insightful tarot reading the healing process moved some very old baggage from my soul freeing my third and sixth chakra in the process. Days later I am feeling overwhelming peaceful and uncluttered. It’s a little hard to describe. Thank you Sherif – a true shaman!

Avatar for Matthew Bekiaris
Matthew Bekiaris
5 April, 2020

Great experience, would definitely recommend. Felt a positive shift in my energy straight away

Avatar for Simon McIntyre
Simon McIntyre
30 March, 2020

Sherif creates a truly safe space to do some amazing work that will leave you feeling more connected to yourself and the world around you.

Avatar for Lenely
Lenely
25 March, 2020

Sherif is an incredibly gifted and genuine Shaman with a wealth of wisdom and knowledge. He is both grounded and pragmatic in his approach; and he provides a calm, safe and non-judgemental space to allow for healing to take place.

I have been going to Sherif for 8 months; and with every session he provides me with the necessary tools to use in order to continue my healing work between appointments, which I find extremely empowering and as a result, I have been able to shift and heal my trauma & emotional wounds in such a short space of time. With sherifs help I’ve also been able to reclaim aspects of myself/ my personality that I had lost through my trauma; as well as reconnecting with my inner child.

I feel extremely grateful for having crossed paths with him and to have the privilege to continue to do my souk work/ healing under his guidance.

I cannot recommend Sherif and the work he does highly enough.

Thank you Sherif!! 🙂

Avatar for caroline s
caroline s
21 March, 2020

I was called to Sherif’s practice and auspiciously an appointment came available less than a week later. I arrived with a sense of “it was meant to be”. I have had multiple experiences of alternative medicines, including energetic healing and shamanic practices, so I was not unfamiliar with what to expect. After meeting with and having a session with Sherif I believe he is the “real deal”. He has clearly developed strong integrated energies between his physical, mental, emotional, and spiritual realms– essential when doing this work. In practice he was deeply respectful, focused on me, my capacities and levels of awareness while demonstrating caring, practicality and perspicacity. He was very perceptive not just on the individual but also on the collective level . I personally also deeply appreciated his wry sense of humour. I felt him energetically tune into me very effectively bringing about a sense of embodied attunement which in my experience is often claimed by but is rare in experience with other alternative healers. I left feeling blessed, deeply peaceful and aware of inner shifts. I would recommend him in a heart beat.

Avatar for Mangala Holland
Mangala Holland
11 March, 2020

Sherif has the highest integrity and holds a powerful, non-judgemental, safe space for healing and transformation. Working with him in the last few years has helped me keep my own energy clear – it’s been hugely beneficial for myself and my clients. I constantly refer people to Sherif – highly recommended!

Avatar for Claire Kenna
Claire Kenna
6 March, 2020

My shamanic session with Sherif was incredibly powerful. He is a genuinely gifted and authentic practitioner, with a wealth of wisdom and knowledge. I felt supported, safe and held the entire time. Sherif has the ability to tune into all aspects of our multi-dimensional self – allowing a depth of healing that creates very meaningful results.

Avatar for mandi oakes
mandi oakes
26 February, 2020

Dr Sheriff has such helpful guidance for life changing shifts. I was open minded and curious, and a little apprehensive . Try something new you won’t regret it.

I feel he’s very genuine . (Such a relaxed guy).

Avatar for Andoni Salvador
Andoni Salvador
6 January, 2020

Sherif is a total game changer! He is a very professional, caring and kind person. His intuition and guidance has provided me with the perfect guidance around the steps and the work I need to do on my journey. The most impressive quality from Sherif is that with all the knowledge, training and experience that he has, he remains humble and always ready for service. I highly, highly recommend Sherif to anyone looking for that gentle push towards personal transformation! Thank you Sherif

Avatar for Lauren Hoeks
Lauren Hoeks
27 December, 2019

Sherif has changed my life more than I can say. Trust the experience and try him.

Avatar for Lauren D
Lauren D
27 December, 2019

Avatar for Catherine Plano Ph.D. MCC
Catherine Plano Ph.D. MCC
25 December, 2019

Sherif is a very caring and kind professional. He is extremely intuitive and really knows what he is talking about. I am extremely grateful that I have discovered Sherif and I highly recommend that when you are feeling a little stuck he is the guy to go and see. Thank you Sherif for your guidance and support. Blessings🙏

Avatar for melissa collins
melissa collins
21 December, 2019

Avatar for Rylee Hewitt
Rylee Hewitt
19 December, 2019

After two sessions with Sherif I am totally amazed at the power of these healings. Initially I felt like I had literally been rearranged and was very tired. But I followed his instructions religiously and I found the process was a smoother transition to a better state of being. I look forward to continuing this journey with this kind gentle man. I highly recommend Sherif if you are wanting to turn the corner in your own healing journey.

Kathryn Hewitt

Avatar for Northside Paws
Northside Paws
7 December, 2019

Amazing experience and found Sherif to be 100% genuine top bloke!!

Avatar for Tamara Dimattina
Tamara Dimattina
5 December, 2019

Avatar for Danielle Ashley
Danielle Ashley
28 November, 2019

I highly recommend Sherif and his healing work.

He is a very competent practitioner, talented at deep healing using various techniques and modalities.

Grateful for his help and the energetic and physical shifts I have experienced. Thank you!

Avatar for Peter Anthony
Peter Anthony
18 November, 2019

Wonderful person and experience. Can not recommend highly enough!

Avatar for Hamish Cramer
Hamish Cramer
14 November, 2019

One of the greatest souls I have come across. Absolutely amazing work ♥️

Avatar for Lucio Ribeiro
Lucio Ribeiro
8 November, 2019

Sherif’s work is life changing.

Sherif’s work sheds light on the dim places where reason itself has yet to voyage. It supported and helped me to harmonise all aspects of my life.

I’m thankful for his work and for the possibilities.

Highly recommended.

Avatar for Nastaran Alian
Nastaran Alian
1 November, 2019

Avatar for Phoebe Kuhn
Phoebe Kuhn
28 June, 2018

Sherif is one of the most gifted healers I’ve ever had the privilege of working with. He has a true gift. His intuition is second to none. I have also attended one of his workshops and it was one of the most interesting, insightful and enlightening days in my spiritual journey. Look no further because Sherif will be one of the most powerful figures in your journey towards freedom. He’s the real deal and a gift to this world.

Avatar for Vimbai Nashe
Vimbai Nashe
9 December, 2016

Where do I begin! Just entering I was filled with warm and positive energy; filled with the vibrant smell of Palo Santo and peaceful vibrations. Sherif was welcoming and his aura is undeniable. I felt safe and I knew I was at the right place. I have knowledge in African Shamanism and I Felt the Asé/Ashe (the Prana-Power) radiating from Sherif. I have had two life changing sessions and words really can’t explain how my life has changed. I recommend booking an appointment to anyone! It will give u insight and if you are like me it may actually save your life. Literally! I could go on and on but the messege is the same: BOOK! Peace and Blessings to you all. Asé

Please Note!

Sherif is taking extended leave between April and July. Please come back mid June to make your booking.

In the interim, for shamanic healing, visit:

https://www.inaynishamanichealing.com.au/

For Pellowah Healing or Energy Readings, you can contact Havva on:

havaomerogullari@gmail.com